Day 7 – under the wire

November 8, 2009 § Leave a comment

I finished up with 11,687 words at 11:56pm. Whew! It was definitely a sprinting kind of day. I didn’t get started writing until after 1:00pm. I still had over 1,500 words to write at 10:30. I considered giving up after I reached 11,000, but I really don’t want to get behind, because I’m afraid I’ll give up.

I think it’s interesting how I fall back on romance when I’m out of ideas. Nothing like the bloom of love to take up a gazillion words, haha.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Day 7 – under the wire at Writing Frenzy.

meta

